Texas > Dallas > DS Home Inspection

DS Home Inspection

Verified Listing

(214) 790-7689
Dallas, TX, 75206
Dallas, TX 75206
Category: Construction & Remodeling:Building Construction Services:Home Inspection Services


About

DS Home Inspection
Dallas, TX, 75206
(214) 790-7689

Whether you’re buying or selling a home having a professional inspection from a leading home inspection company like DS Home Inspection will assist you in a fair and smooth transaction.

Home Inspector Service

Highland Park, TX

Home Inspector, Home Inspection, House Inspection Company, Real Estate Inspection, Real Estate Inspector

http://dshomeinspectiontx.com/


Products And Services

Home Inspections, Real Estate Inspection.



Reviews and Ratings for DS Home Inspection

Average Rating
"professional "
by mountaineer462

October 18, 2012

"It was a great experience, the inspector was available immediately and did a great job, explaining every little detail of the house. Very professional and very fair price."

  
"Very nice"
by Angel

October 03, 2012

"Very nice, thorough, knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"

  
"I am really thankful"
by Mark

September 20, 2012

"I am really thankful to these guys because if it wasn`t them helping me choosing my new home I would`ve got some horrible house. Thank you so much!"

  
"Outstanding team of pros"
by Max

May 22, 2012

"Outstanding team of pros. Their honesty, first rate service, and quality work are the reasons I'm loving their service. "

  
"Great Service!"
by mike

August 24, 2011

"The overall experience was absolutely spectacular. The finished results far exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with Dallas Semper Fi Home Inspections and will go back to them if i need that kind of service.‎"

  
"Great Service!"
by Masan

August 01, 2011

"Dallas Semper Fi Home Inspections was great. I had an appointment scheduled within a day or so. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I will recommend Dallas Semper Fi Home Inspections to all my friends."

  
"Great Service!"
by Bob

July 15, 2011

"Inspector was thorough and prompt - he even took extra time to take more detailed pictures of the house for the overseas buyer. His report was easy to read and he was very helpful with other referrals (for a termite inspector/ contractor etc.). I`d definitely refer more clients to him."

  
"Great Service!"
by Kolin

June 16, 2011

" I used Dallas Semper Fi Home Inspections`s service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone."

  

Add a Review for DS Home Inspection

 
 
Chars Remaining: 2000
   
Protected by FormShield

 


Report Offensive/Inappropriate review

Review you are reporting:


...
From on

Please fill out the following:

Your e-mail address:


Your feedback:

 

Bios
Events
Products
 
Close

Driving Directions for ...

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 Best of the Web | Browse By State/Top Cities | Privacy Policy | Help | Add a Business